Want to book?

To book an event you need to log in, if you do not have an account can create a non member account.

Login






  

Request a new password
 

CPD Training: In-Person at the Academy Offices: Tuesday, 12th March, 2.30-5pm.


CPD Open Forum: Tuesday 27th February, 1-2pm Zoom.


LEAN: Application of Lean Six Sigma in a Cellular Pathology Laboratory: Tuesday, 20th February, 1-2pm on Zoom.


CPD In-Person: 30th January, 10am - 12.30pm.


Data Analysis in Excel: Friday, 2nd February 2024, 09:30 – 13:30


CPD Open Forum on Zoom: Tuesday 23rd January 2024 at 1pm.


An Introduction to SPSS: 14th & 15th December 09.30-13.30 on Zoom.


TB or not TB: Tuesday, 5th December 1pm, Zoom.


Microbiology from the Frontline: Friday, 24th November, 1pm Zoom


AGM - Saturday, 18th November 2023 from 11:00 am to 13:00 pm.


CPD In-Person:Thursday, 9th November 2023. 10am. - 12.30pm.


ACSLM Transfusion Transplantation Advisory Body Graduate Webinar: Wednesday, 8th November 1pm Zoom.


Skin Histodissection - Zoom Webinar Tuesday 17th October 2023, 1PM - 2PM


Scientific Writing Workshop: Monday, 9th October 6-8pm.


Research Workshop for Health & Social Care Professionals: 16th September 2023


Epidemiological typing of MRSA recovered in Ireland: Thursday 31st August, 1pm. ZOOM


CPD Open Forum: Tues 15th August 1pm, ZOOM


The Interpretative series inaugural event - Blood gases - Friday 23rd June 2023


Research Studies Involving Human Participants – What should a participant be informed of before consenting? : Thursday, 15 June, 12:00 – 13:30: Zoom


Introduction to Data Analysis in MS Excel: Thursday, 25th May, 09:30-13:30


CPD In-Person Session Thursday 11th May 2023


Envetec Generations - Sustainable Treatment of Biohazardous Laboratory Waste Tuesday 16th May 2023 @1pm


CPD Open Forum - Tuesday 25th April 2023 @1pm


BioMedica 2023 QUIZ. Monday 27th March, 8pm, The Spencer Hotel


Workshop:Antibody Identification in Blood Tranfusion: Monday 27th March:11.00-12.00


Workshop: EUCAST Updates Monday 27th March: 14.30-16.30


Workshop: Scientific Writing Monday 27th March: 14.30 - 16.30.


Workshop: EUCAST Updates (Repeat) Tuesday 28th March: 09.00-11.00


Workshop: H&E and BMT Slide Review Workshop: Tuesday 28th March, 10.30-11.30


Workshop: Diagnostic Cytology - Tuesday, 28th March, 11:00-12.00


Haematology Digital Morphology Workshop Tuesday 28th March: 14.30-16.30


Workshop: Scientific Writing Tuesday, 28th March has been cancelled.. Booking available for Monday 27th March Workshop.


CPD Open Forum - Thursday, 2nd March 2023, 1pm.


Mindfulness: Back to Basics - Saturday, 4th March 10.30am.


CPD training - In-Person: Tuesday 14th March.AM and PM Sessions